Glee: The Music, The Christmas Album, Volume 3 Album Art and Track Listing!

Track Listing:
Feliz Navidad, featuring Artie
Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas, featuring Puck, Jake, Sam, Brittany, Blaine, Kurt, New Directions
Hanukkah Oh Hanukkah, featuring Jake and Puck
White Christmas, featuring Blaine & Kurt
Jingle Bell Rock, featuring Sam
The First Noel, featuring Marley
*I’ll Be Home For Christmas, featuring Rachel
*Silent Night, featuring Santana
*Joy To The World, featuring Unique
*Happy Xmas, featuring Finn*will not be featured on the episode

Release Date: 11 December 2012

source: target, via ontd_glee

0 commenti:

Post a Comment

Thanks for watching!

credits: tumblr
GLEE Fans © 2010 | Designed by Chica Blogger | Back to top