Glee: The Music Season 4, Volume 1 Available November 27!

NEW YORK, Nov. 13, 2012 /PRNewswire/ -- Columbia Records -- On Tuesday, November 27, Columbia Records and Twentieth Century Fox Television will release Glee: The Music Season 4, Volume 1, the next official release in the Glee music collection. Available in both standard and deluxe versions, Glee: The Music Season 4, Volume 1 will feature songs performed by the Glee cast favorites and the show's newcomers, including heartfelt renditions of Imagine Dragons' "It's Time," Coldplay's "The Scientist" and Taylor Swift's "Mine." The album will also premiere brand new tracks from upcoming episodes, such as One Direction's wildly popular "Live While We're Young" and Psy's dance anthem "Gangnam Style." The deluxe version, available digitally only, will include tracks that showcase special guest stars Kate Hudson and Sarah Jessica Parker (see below for track-listing).

Last week marked the release of Glee: The Music Presents Glease, which introduced songs from the electrifying Grease themed episode airing this Thursday. In this episode, Rachel (Lea Michele) and Kurt (Chris Colfer) return to Lima as the glee club launches its production of "Grease," and takes on such unforgettable songs as "Born To Hand Jive," "You're The One That I Want," and "Greased Lightning."

From the anthem hit "Don't Stop Believin'" to the pop phenomenon "Teenage Dream" to the widely praised mash-up of Adele's "Rumour Has It" and "Someone Like You," Glee has sold more than 49 million songs and over 12 million albums worldwide. Glee scored three consecutive #1 releases with Glee: The Music, The Power of Madonna, Glee: The Music, Volume 3 Showstoppers, and Glee: The Music, Journey To Regionals. The RIAA has certified Glee: The Music, Volume 1 and Glee: The Music, The Christmas Album Platinum (sales in excess of 1 million units) as well as Glee: The Music, Volume 2, Glee: The Music, Volume 3 and Glee: The Music, Volume 4 Gold (sales in excess of 500,000 units).

Tune in to Glee on Thursdays at 9:00 PM ET/PT on FOX.

The full track listing for Glee: The Music Season 4, Volume 1 is as follows:
It's Time
Americano/Dance Again**
New York State Of Mind
Give Your Heart A Break
The Scientist
Everybody Talks
Dark Side
Holding Out For A Hero
Some Nights
Homeward Bound/Home
Let's Have A Kiki **
Live While We're Young
Gangnam Style
Something Stupid**

**Deluxe Edition only
source: PRNewswire

0 commenti:

Post a Comment

Thanks for watching!

credits: tumblr
GLEE Fans © 2010 | Designed by Chica Blogger | Back to top